The Other Half

Good afternoon from Australia!

Mel has been fantastic with posting so much and I thought it was about time I made my own general post. At the moment, the two of us are brainstorming back and forth over emails across impossible time zones and it is taking a little while for us to define what we really want out of this. But I think that’s fantastic!

So far, all the pages we have posted feel genuine and exciting, at least from the authors perspective. The collaborative project is something that I haven’t seen before and is incredibly interesting to me and the other pages relating to our own projects and our favourite books and other things are incredibly fun to write.

Thank you, Internet. Thanks for being a place that I can use to develop creativity and find new ways to write. I’m really enjoying it.

Laura

2 thoughts on “The Other Half

I'd love to hear from you.